Contact

 

INMAN GALLERY

3901 MAIN STREET

HOUSTON, TX 77002

PH. 713.526.7800

General Inquiries

info@inmangallery.com 

 


 

Inman Gallery is open Friday and Saturday, 11am-6pm.

Masks and careful social distance required. Maximum 8 visitors at one time.


We are welcoming guests Tuesday-Thursday by appointment;

please call 713-526-7800 or email grace@inmangallery.com to arrange a visit.

 


 

Kerry Inman, Owner 

kerry@inmangallery.com

 

Frank Spicer, Associate Director 

frank@inmangallery.com 

 

Annalisa Palmieri Briscoe, Registrar 

annalisa@inmangallery.com

 

Grace Earick, Communications Coordinator

grace@inmangallery.com

 

Martin Ivy, Preparator

martin@inmangallery.com

 

Maria Merrill, Bookkeeper 

maria@inmangallery.com